Artlife.jpg

FAM Staff

Michele Ellis Pracy
Executive Director & Chief Curator
(559) 441-4221 x103
michele@fresnoartmuseum.org

Susan Yost Filgate
Education Director & Public Relations
(559) 441-4221 x101
susan@fresnoartmuseum.org
Education Team 

Sarah Vargas
Curator
(559) 441-4221 x107
sarah@fresnoartmuseum.org

Esther Patch
Registrar
(559) 441-4221 x109
esther@fresnoartmuseum.org

Craig Hamilton Arnold
Membership Director & Donor Relations
(559) 441-4221 x108
hamilton@fresnoartmuseum.org

Tash Mendoza
Events Manager & Facility Rentals/Store Manager

(559) 441-4221 x106

tasha@fresnoartmuseum.org

Debbie Horton
Office Facility Manager
(559) 441-4221 x102
debbie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Christy V. Hicks
Staff/Board Liaison 

Valerie Voss
Guest Services/Volunteer Coordinator
(559) 441-4221 x104
valerie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Lexie Sellick
Curatorial Assistant & Guest Services Associate
(559) 441-4221 x104/112
lexie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Sarkis Kglyan
Security/Maintenance