Artlife.jpg

FAM Staff

Michele Ellis Pracy
Executive Director & Chief Curator
(559) 441-4221 x103
michele@fresnoartmuseum.org

Sarah Vargas
Curator
(559) 441-4221 x107
sarah@fresnoartmuseum.org

Susan Yost Filgate
Education Director & Public Relations
(559) 441-4221 x101
susan@fresnoartmuseum.org

Craig Hamilton Arnold
Membership Director & Donor Relations
(559) 441-4221 x108
hamilton@fresnoartmuseum.org

Lexie Sellick, Registrar
(559) 441-4221 x109
lexie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Tasha Mendoza
Events, Museum Store, & Facility Rental Manager 
(559) 441-4221 x106
tasha@fresnoartmuseum.org

Debbie Horton
Office Facility Manager
(559) 441-4221 x102
debbie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Valerie Voss
Museum Store Assistant Manager, Volunteer Coordinator, & Guest Services 
(559) 441-4221 x104
valerie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Sarkis Kglyan
Security/Maintenance

Denise Gorham
Art Instructor & Guest Services
denise@fresnoartmuseum.org

Sanking Saephan
Art Instructor & Guest Services
sanking@fresnoartmuseum.org

Katie Jenkins-Moses
Art Instructor
katie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Gina Marie Muñoz
Art Instructor
ginamarie@fresnoartmuseum.org

 

 

Christy V. Hicks
Staff/Board Liaison