Artlife.jpg

FAM Staff

Michele Ellis Pracy
Executive Director & Chief Curator
(559) 441-4221 x 103
michele@fresnoartmuseum.org

Kristina Hornback
Curator
(559) 441-4221 x 119
kristina@fresnoartmuseum.org

Susan Yost Filgate
Education Director & Public Relations
(559) 441-4221 x 101
susan@fresnoartmuseum.org
Education Team 

Sarah Vargas
Registrar & Grant Writer
(559) 441-4221 x 107
sarah@fresnoartmuseum.org

Craig Hamilton Arnold
Membership Director & Donor Relations
(559) 441-4221 x 132
hamilton@fresnoartmuseum.org

Tasha Mendoza
Events Manager & Facility Rentals

(559) 441-4221 x 106

tasha@fresnoartmuseum.org

Debbie Horton
Office/Facility Manager
(559) 441-4221 x 102
debbie@fresnoartmuseum.org

Christy V. Hicks
Staff/Board Liaison

Valerie Voss
Guest Services Associate
(559) 441-4221 x 104
valerie@fresnoartmuseu.org